Lodge Officers & Advisers

Lodge Officers:

Lodge Chief: Tyler Shaw
Vice Chief of Administration: Chris Genewick
Vice Chief of Program: Sawyer Pascoe
 Vice Chief of Inductions: Spencer Ford
Secretary: Cory Vaughan
Treasurer: Mitchell Hellmann
Historian: Seth Pullen

Adult Advisers:

Lodge Adviser: Andy Devlin
Associate Adviser- Administration: Ken Settlemyer
Associate Adviser- Program: Robert Proctor
Associate Adviser- Inductions: Rick Langford
Associate Adviser- Secretary: Ed Copeland
Associate Adviser- Treasurer: Chuck Donelson
Associate Adviser- Historian: Mac Aldrich
Lodge Staff Adviser: Bruce Hassy